Archived News Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 Update - Independent Investigation Of VPD Officer Friday, 13 September 2013
142 Public Assistance Requested - Indecent Act Investigation Friday, 13 September 2013
143 New Police Dogs Head To School Thursday, 12 September 2013
144 Cops For Cancer Tour De Coast - One Week Countdown Wednesday, 11 September 2013
145 ePolicing For Parents - Prevent Electronic Device Theft Tuesday, 10 September 2013
146 Community Input - WVPD Strategic Plan Monday, 09 September 2013
147 GranFondo Cycling Event Saturday – Traffic Advisory Thursday, 05 September 2013
148 e-Policing For Parents - Bullying Wednesday, 04 September 2013
149 Grad Sleepovers - The Postscript Tuesday, 03 September 2013
150 Turtle Getaway Ends At SPCA Monday, 02 September 2013
151 Back To School - School Zone Safety Monday, 02 September 2013
152 Assault Using Bicycles - Additional Witnesses Needed Thursday, 29 August 2013
153 New Youth Liaison Officers Assigned Wednesday, 28 August 2013
154 Short Hike Becomes Long Night Wednesday, 28 August 2013
155 Parent And Youth Advisory – ‘The Grad Sleepover’ Tuesday, 27 August 2013
156 WVPD Cops For Cancer Riders Get Boost From Fresh St. Market Thursday, 22 August 2013
157 Caught In Traffic Wednesday? So Was A Suspect! Thursday, 22 August 2013
158 Update - Serious MVI - 21st & Bellevue Avenue Thursday, 22 August 2013
159 21st & Bellevue - Serious MVI Wednesday, 21 August 2013
160 WVPD And RCMP Team Up To Arrest Alleged Bike Thieves Monday, 19 August 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 35