Archived News Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 New Police Dogs Head To School Thursday, 12 September 2013
122 Cops For Cancer Tour De Coast - One Week Countdown Wednesday, 11 September 2013
123 ePolicing For Parents - Prevent Electronic Device Theft Tuesday, 10 September 2013
124 Community Input - WVPD Strategic Plan Monday, 09 September 2013
125 GranFondo Cycling Event Saturday – Traffic Advisory Thursday, 05 September 2013
126 e-Policing For Parents - Bullying Wednesday, 04 September 2013
127 Grad Sleepovers - The Postscript Tuesday, 03 September 2013
128 Turtle Getaway Ends At SPCA Monday, 02 September 2013
129 Back To School - School Zone Safety Monday, 02 September 2013
130 Assault Using Bicycles - Additional Witnesses Needed Thursday, 29 August 2013
131 New Youth Liaison Officers Assigned Wednesday, 28 August 2013
132 Short Hike Becomes Long Night Wednesday, 28 August 2013
133 Parent And Youth Advisory – ‘The Grad Sleepover’ Tuesday, 27 August 2013
134 WVPD Cops For Cancer Riders Get Boost From Fresh St. Market Thursday, 22 August 2013
135 Caught In Traffic Wednesday? So Was A Suspect! Thursday, 22 August 2013
136 Update - Serious MVI - 21st & Bellevue Avenue Thursday, 22 August 2013
137 21st & Bellevue - Serious MVI Wednesday, 21 August 2013
138 WVPD And RCMP Team Up To Arrest Alleged Bike Thieves Monday, 19 August 2013
139 Thank You To Our Community Wednesday, 07 August 2013
140 Fraud Suspect Arrest Thursday, 01 August 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 34