Archived News Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Victim Services Program - New Volunteer Information Night Wednesday, 15 January 2014
122 Suspicious Circumstances Friday, 10 January 2014
123 WVPD & The Holiday Season Gift Of Life - Thank You Very Much! Tuesday, 31 December 2013
124 Structure Fire - 2600 Chelsea Court Friday, 27 December 2013
125 WV Emergency Services Gift & Food Drive - Thank You! Friday, 20 December 2013
126 Holiday Safety Tips and Service Advisory Thursday, 19 December 2013
127 Block Watch Alert - North Shore Pickup Truck Tailgate Thefts Tuesday, 17 December 2013
128 Minor Rockfall - Temporary Highway Closure Wednesday, 11 December 2013
129 Protect And Prevent - Holiday Shopping Theft From Auto Tuesday, 10 December 2013
130 Alleged Purse Thief Arrested Quickly Thursday, 05 December 2013
131 West Vancouver Police Salute Our Volunteers Wednesday, 04 December 2013
132 LGB Collision & Closure - UPDATE Tuesday, 03 December 2013
133 Alert Municipal Workers Honoured By WVPD & Police Board Monday, 02 December 2013
134 Robbery With Weapon - 16th & Esquimalt Monday, 02 December 2013
135 Capone Propeller Recovered - Again Tuesday, 26 November 2013
136 Operation Red Nose Gearing Up For Another Holiday Season! Monday, 25 November 2013
137 Capone Propeller Stolen Again Monday, 25 November 2013
138 Thefts From Auto - Arrest Monday, 25 November 2013
139 2013 Emergency Services Toy & Food Drive Thursday, 21 November 2013
140 e-Policing For Parents - New Member Of Community Services Unit Wednesday, 20 November 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 37